Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

3

The purchase of my new car was very slick with no problem. Chris Swan was very competent and helpful and I was never put under any pressure when placing my order. My overall rating for this question is noted below.

09 June 2017

service

5

Service was excellent

05 June 2017

service

5

The service I received from Douglas Park was excellent, the work carried out was done to a very high standard.

02 June 2017

sales

5

Staff were very friendly and attentive

31 May 2017

service

5

Good

31 May 2017

sales

4

The first rep who dealt with me had poor communication and didn't give me the expected MINI service. However, after I sent a letter to head office the team gave me a diff rep who was brill and everything went great after that.

29 May 2017

sales

5

very helpful

29 May 2017

sales

5

David at Stirling was excellent. Very friendly and informative throughout.The easiest and most relaxed car purchase I've ever made(and there's been a few over the years!)Jeff was excellent at the handover explanations ,very clear and informative.

29 May 2017

service

5

Good service

29 May 2017

service

5

Brilliant customer service, friendly and polite staff.

25 May 2017

service

4

The service team are professional, premises clean and my car was ready when promised

23 May 2017

service

5

Polite and courteous

23 May 2017

sales

5

I am always looked after so well - Claire and her team make me feel important and they always deliver

23 May 2017

service

3

Asked for noise to be investigated, but informed when collecting car that investigation would be required (which is what I'd asked for) and that cause not covered by warranty (interesting conclusion without any investigation).

20 May 2017

service

5

did all asked very efficiently

18 May 2017

service

4

Completely failed radio replacement would cost £800 - which I turned down. Otherwise entirely satisfactory visit.

17 May 2017

service

5

The job was completed well within the time frame I was given. The member of staff who took me through the whole process was very professional, knowledgeable and extremely customer focused. Car was washed and valeted on our return to pick it up

15 May 2017

service

5

The service was done quickly, I was kept informed all the way through the progress and the staff were very curtiouse.

13 May 2017

service

5

My MOT had expired and I urgently needed to get one. I contacted my MINI centre and explained my problem. They were able to get my car booked into the garage the same day.

09 May 2017

service

5

good service - again

05 May 2017

service

5

Very friendly staff and met all the needs required for my service

03 May 2017

sales

4.5

The staff support each other and deal with the customer as a team. Different opinions from staff build confidence in the customer about their new mini.

02 May 2017

service

5

Booking of service was very easy. I was even offered an appointment on the next day , but chose 3 days later. I was sent video of checks. Car was returned pristine. All staff were very friendly and efficient.

02 May 2017

service

5

Always very courteous service and I feel they go all out to please

02 May 2017

sales

5

Service from all the staff was excellent, especially Chris Swan who was a pleasure to deal with throughout the process.

27 April 2017

service

5

First class and prompt service as always

27 April 2017

service

4.5

Initially there was a lack of communication, but once over that blip everything went very smoothly

26 April 2017

service

5

Generally a quick service and friendly staff made it helpful

26 April 2017

service

5

Ease of organising service appointment, prompt and efficient service.

25 April 2017

service

3.5

Staff were accommodating

20 April 2017

service

5

All went well .

20 April 2017

service

5

Easily booked in while I was on holiday, efficient drop off and pick up arrangements. Notified quickly regarding service details.Professional approach throughout.

20 April 2017

service

4

Everything was done as I expected and then car was ready when I needed it. The staff were pleasant and helpful.

20 April 2017

sales

5

Professional no pressure service

19 April 2017

service

5

As there were no negatives.All very easy for myself and efficient.

18 April 2017

service

5

Service was done quicker than expected.Staff kept me informed of what was going on

18 April 2017

sales

3.5

I wanted to make a change to the vehicle in order 1 week after order when I was told it wouldn't be possible. I later found out that the car hadn't started be built at that stage when I requested a change.

17 April 2017

service

4

Work was completed as anticipated

17 April 2017

sales

5

Customer service was excellent, couldn't have asked for better.

16 April 2017

service

5

Excellent service reception staff made the process very easy and a pleasure! Thank you!

15 April 2017

sales

5

David worked really hard to get me the car I wanted in a short time frame and succeeded!!!

11 April 2017

sales

5

Salesman couldn't have been more helpful, excellent customer service. David very knowledgeable and no hard sell which I liked

11 April 2017

sales

4

Would have been completely satisfied if my calls has been returned and I didn't have to chase up payment of monies due to me from the garage.

07 April 2017

service

5

Staff on service desk were very friendly and knowledgeable.

04 April 2017

service

4

Whole process was smooth

03 April 2017

service

5

Problem was diagnosed quickly and I was kept informed throughout the process

30 March 2017

sales

5

Popped in for a look and came out with new car

28 March 2017

sales

4

Paintwork was chipped and Chrome line exterior was missing.

24 March 2017

service

5

Duncan the service manager goes above and beyond his duty of care to customers and always strives to ensure that everything is perfect.

23 March 2017

service

5

Staff and service are always top notch - friendly, informative, but not patronising - and they never try to add things on to the bill which aren't needed like most other dealerships!